Polling Places

Polling Places will be open from 8.00am till 6.00pm on Election Day, Saturday 28 March 2015

View a map of polling places (including accessibility access) by selecting your District below.

If you are unsure which district you are enrolled in, check your enrolment.

Disclaimer: Polling Places are subject to change. Please check closer to Election Day for any changes.

Secondary Navigation